Contact form
Do not hesitate to contact us. A qualified staff member will contact you immediately.
Contact
Team Leader
Benjamin Scholz

Fon +49 7021 574-208
E-Mail benjamin.scholz@keller-lufttechnik.de

Gunter Dettinger
Fon +49 7021 574-267
E-Mail gunter.dettinger@keller-lufttechnik.de

Axel Lang
Fon +49 7021 574-161
E-Mail axel.lang@keller-lufttechnik.de

Chris Maxwell
Fon +49 7021 574-287
E-Mail chris.maxwell@keller-lufttechnik.de

Marc Spieler
Fon +49 7021 574-318
E-Mail marc.spieler@keller-lufttechnik.de

Andrea Plamitzer
Fon +49 7021 574-354
E-Mail andrea.plamitzer@keller-lufttechnik.de

Fax +49 7021 574-385

Spare parts

We maintain an inventory of spare parts for many years so that necessary repairs can be performed in a timely manner.
SINBRAN Filterelement